Customer Reviews Page

At J Sutton and Co Moving Services LLC, we are dedicated to providing efficient, and stress-free and professional moving-related services. 

We want to hear how our services worked for you and what our customers have to say about our services.

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAYING

Efficient, friendly and professional

5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

My movers (Fernando and Angel) arrived promptly and were efficient, friendly and professional throughout the move. One of my easiest moves in NY (of many).

Rayza G

They packed everything efficiently and securely for the 5.5-hr drive

5.0 rating
July 8, 2020

The two guys who helped me worked quickly and were super friendly, and they packed everything efficiently and securely for the 5.5-hr drive to my new home. Would definitely use them again!

Makeda K

Chris and Lionel were great!

5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

I’m completely happy with the service. Chris and Lionel were great. I cannot believe how much stuff they were able to get in that tiny looking U-Box. Would use them again.

Shawna J

Guys were great.

5.0 rating
June 29, 2020

Guys were great. John and Angel

Claudette O

Fantastic team with John!

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

Fantastic team with John! This is the second move he helps me with, and it’s been a positive experience. Thanks for the help!

Cammila G
J Sutton and Co. Moving Services LLC
4.8
Based on 17 reviews
powered by Google
J B
J B
09:45 11 Nov 19
John Sutton and Co. Moving Services did an excellent job with my last minute move. They were punctual, courteous,... professional, and very helpful. They know what they're doing and very flexible as well. I highly recommend this company!read more
john doe
john doe
18:16 17 Jul 19
I do not know who gave this company 5 stars but they cant even answer or return a phone call. how are they even doing... business or are they shut down.read more
Joey DiPiazza
Joey DiPiazza
15:25 23 Nov 18
Who says moving in NYC is hard? Not with J Sutton & Co. Moving Services!I discovered Johnell and his crew a few... years back when I moved--they provided TOP-NOTCH customer service, moving, and care, so I used them again when I recently moved and they were just as excellent.Top-notch service, always on time, advice given, and can work with you through any difficulties!read more
Jojo Sono
Jojo Sono
15:28 24 Sep 18
Amazing and the best. I hired them for my move back in December 2017 from Crown Heights to Flatbush, and they were... right on time and executed the move in a very professional yet timely fashion. Not only they are great movers, they were also good people. I am moving again and am looking forward to moving with them again. Thank you so much!read more
Claudia Capdevila
Claudia Capdevila
16:10 02 Aug 18
Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended.My boyfriend and I decided to do the moving to our new place... in Harlem by ourselves. The problem is that I am not as strong as him, so we obviously encountered some difficulties carrying our furniture along the way. The funny thing is that the owner of the company happened to be walking at the other end of the street as we were trying to pull out a couch from our van, so as soon as he saw us struggle he immediately approached and genuinely offered his help. In less than 15 minutes, not only we had the couch, but also our marble table, the bed, and our ridiculously heavy mattress in our apartment. I eventually stepped aside and let my boyfriend and him carry everything. What otherwise may have seem as a big deal and taken us hours this time looked very easy. Nothing was damaged, he took care of everything -- ensuring we were protecting the surfaces and corners of our items, placing everything carefully inside the elevator, making sure we didn't cause any scratch on the wall or the floor. I think we will always remember his technique for carrying that monstrous mattress upstairs. He remained calm at all times and was extremely helpful, and we were very confident in his hands as he clearly knew what he was doing. I think he really likes and is committed to what he does, so I wouldn't hesitate in leaving my moving on hands of his team for the next time.Thank you!!read more
See All Reviews
J Sutton and Co. Moving Services, LLC
5.0
Based on 2 reviews
powered by Facebook
Veronica Patricia
Veronica Patricia
2018-09-02T17:27:18+0000
These guys were lifesavers for us! We had another moving company cancel on us and we scheduled J Sutton's crew at the... last possible moment. Arrived promptly, moved efficiently, and were very patient with a delay created by uhaul.read more
Alysia Muhammad
Alysia Muhammad
2018-05-12T17:02:10+0000
If I could give this company 10 stars I would! Hiring @JSuttonandCo to assist in my move, was the right choice! They... were extremely professional, courteous and FAST.read more
J Sutton & Co Moving Services
4.5
Based on 9 Reviews
Joey D.
Joey D.
2018-11-23 07:24:06
Who says moving in NYC is hard? Not with J Sutton & Co. Moving Services!I discovered Johnell and his crew a few years back when I moved--they provided...
Andrew G.
Andrew G.
2018-09-04 06:23:44
My fiancee and I were moving out of our apartment on Aug 31st. and our original movers decided not to show or answer their phones. This was supposed to...
Larry F.
Larry F.
2015-07-23 11:57:32
My assigned movers Chris and Drew arrived ahead of schedule. We walked through the building and went over the loading route required by the landlord and...