Customer Reviews Page

At J Sutton and Co Moving Services LLC, we are dedicated to providing efficient, and stress-free and professional moving-related services. 

We want to hear how our services worked for you and what our customers have to say about our services.

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAYING

The best that ever did it!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2021

Fast and efficient. Great customer service.

TaTienna C.

Great guys - this is the second time I've used them

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

Great guys – this is the second time I’ve used them and will plan to use them again for my next move.

AMANDA C.

It was a great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

It was a great experience! The communication was clear throughout the week before the moving date. The mover was a gentleman, experienced, and very professional giving all the orientations that we needed during the moving hours. They were very flexible in attending to last-minute changes due to our

Helio S.

Y’all were amazing and thoughtful

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2021

Thank you for the help! Y’all were amazing and thoughtful

Marsha J.

They went above and behind.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2021

They went above and behind. Very helpful team especially Kyle

Robert C.
J Sutton and Co. Moving Services LLC
4.5
Based on 16 reviews
powered by Google
J B
J B
09:45 11 Nov 19
John Sutton and Co. Moving Services did an excellent job with my last minute move. They were punctual, courteous,... professional, and very helpful. They know what they're doing and very flexible as well. I highly recommend this company!read more
john doe
john doe
18:16 17 Jul 19
I do not know who gave this company 5 stars but they cant even answer or return a phone call. how are they even doing... business or are they shut down.read more
Joey DiPiazza
Joey DiPiazza
15:25 23 Nov 18
Who says moving in NYC is hard? Not with J Sutton & Co. Moving Services!I discovered Johnell and his crew a few... years back when I moved--they provided TOP-NOTCH customer service, moving, and care, so I used them again when I recently moved and they were just as excellent.Top-notch service, always on time, advice given, and can work with you through any difficulties!read more
Jojo Sono
Jojo Sono
15:28 24 Sep 18
Amazing and the best. I hired them for my move back in December 2017 from Crown Heights to Flatbush, and they were... right on time and executed the move in a very professional yet timely fashion. Not only they are great movers, they were also good people. I am moving again and am looking forward to moving with them again.Thank you so much!read more
Claudia Capdevila
Claudia Capdevila
16:10 02 Aug 18
Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended.My boyfriend and I decided to do the moving to our new place... in Harlem by ourselves. The problem is that I am not as strong as him, so we obviously encountered some difficulties carrying our furniture along the way. The funny thing is that the owner of the company happened to be walking at the other end of the street as we were trying to pull out a couch from our van, so as soon as he saw us struggle he immediately approached and genuinely offered his help. In less than 15 minutes, not only we had the couch, but also our marble table, the bed, and our ridiculously heavy mattress in our apartment. I eventually stepped aside and let my boyfriend and him carry everything. What otherwise may have seem as a big deal and taken us hours this time looked very easy. Nothing was damaged, he took care of everything -- ensuring we were protecting the surfaces and corners of our items, placing everything carefully inside the elevator, making sure we didn't cause any scratch on the wall or the floor. I think we will always remember his technique for carrying that monstrous mattress upstairs.He remained calm at all times and was extremely helpful, and we were very confident in his hands as he clearly knew what he was doing. I think he really likes and is committed to what he does, so I wouldn't hesitate in leaving my moving on hands of his team for the next time.Thank you!!read more
Zach May
Zach May
18:55 31 Mar 18
Great experience. Will definitely call again. Unbelievably fast and skilled movers with good communication and sense of... humor.read more
Deborah Cybach
Deborah Cybach
21:37 11 Apr 16
Moved my son to Manhattan on 4/9/2016. Excellent moving company! Mike and Ray were awesome and made the move easy and... stress free! We arrived 30 minutes early and they were there ready to start...no time wasted! The move included 5 flights of stairs, they approached it professionally and got the job done quickly. They were very cautious with the items being moved and placed them exactly were we wanted inside the apartment. Thanks again Mike and Ray for a professional, stress free move after our 7 hour drive from Pittsburgh. I would highly recommend J Sutton and Co. moving Services!read more
Next Reviews
J Sutton and Co. Moving Services, LLC
5.0
Based on 3 reviews
powered by Facebook
Alysia Muhammad
Alysia Muhammad
2018-05-12T17:02:10+0000
If I could give this company 10 stars I would! Hiring @JSuttonandCo to assist in my move, was the right choice! They... were extremely professional, courteous and FAST.read more
J Sutton & Co Moving Services
4.5
Based on 9 Reviews
Joey D.
Joey D.
2018-11-23 07:24:06
Who says moving in NYC is hard? Not with J Sutton & Co. Moving Services!I discovered Johnell and his crew a few years back when I moved--they provided...
Andrew G.
Andrew G.
2018-09-04 06:23:44
My fiancee and I were moving out of our apartment on Aug 31st. and our original movers decided not to show or answer their phones. This was supposed to...
Larry F.
Larry F.
2015-07-23 11:57:32
My assigned movers Chris and Drew arrived ahead of schedule. We walked through the building and went over the loading route required by the landlord and...