Made the 1700 mile journey in one piece.

February 19, 2018

Everyone showed up on time and worked hard to get us moving. Everything was wrapped well and made the 1700 mile journey in one piece. Thanks!

Carlos M.

Gehanti, Tyrone and Johnell were FANTASTIC!

February 19, 2018

Gehanti, Tyrone and Johnell were FANTASTIC!! They were on time and fast. They knew what they were doing and completed the job quickly and simple. No problems. They were nice and courteous and friendly. They helped make my move easy and simple NOT LIKE UHAUL. Uhaul was a nightmare!!! Thank you guys f

Debbie M.

Hired J Sutton & Co. to help us move our bedroom furnitures from Brooklyn to Long Island.

February 19, 2018

My husband and I hired J Sutton & Co. to help us move our bedroom furnitures from Brooklyn to Long Island and this company does not disappoint.. J Sutton & Co. is definitely a FIVE STAR company. Mike and Chris were my movers and they were exceptional. We will definitely use them again. Thank you to

Ingrid T.

Movers were really kind and fast

February 19, 2018

My movers were really kind and fast, especially considering I was moving into a fifth-floor walkup! Would highly recommend hiring them.

Kelli-Anne H..

SAME DAY less than three hours later!

February 14, 2018

Requested service SAME DAY less than three hours later Two very professional movers did the most amazing job I was so pleased I hired them a week later to pick up a U-Haul drive to New York pack and deliver 4 heavy mirrored armories. They arrived in perfect condition and the amazing movers brought them up and install them to the second floor.
This company really is the best!!!

Mira c

Response from Bronx Movers | J Sutton & Co Moving Services | Serving the greater New York City Area

Thank you Mira for your review! As New York City movers , we are honored to have had the privilege to be your #1 choice of moving company out of all Long island movers. We appreciate customers like you that help make our moving solutions and movers better at providing each and every service. We definitely look forward to helping you move again in the near future. Thanks Again! Bronx movers J Sutton and Co Moving Services LLC.

Movers were absolutely outstanding!

February 7, 2018

Movers were absolutely outstanding! Arrived on time, worked extremely hard to carefully wrap furniture and pack trailer and were very polite and helpful in every way.Greatly exceeded expectations and would highly recommend for any moving job. We have moved many times and these guys were the best of

Kenny M.

Response from Bronx Movers | J Sutton & Co Moving Services | Serving the greater New York City Area

Thank you for using J Sutton and Co. Moving Services LLC as your #1 NYC Movers. We feel honored to have received such a great review and thank you sincerely Mr. McCarthy. We definitely could not have performed such a good job without your cooperation in providing the necessary recommended supplies.

Very friendly, and got right down to business

January 8, 2018

Great experience. The guys were right in time, very friendly, and got right down to business. They were really flexible, and completed a challenging move in awful weather; snow and absolute freezing cold. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Mike V.

Response from Bronx Movers | J Sutton & Co Moving Services | Serving the greater New York City Area

Thank You Michael for your review. We appreciate the comments and rating. In that, we like to thank you for choosing us as your choice for New York City movers and look forward to helping you again in the future.

Resilient under challenging conditions.

January 6, 2018

Cyril and Mike were amazing, very efficient and resilient under challenging conditions.

Ellen L

Response from Bronx Movers | J Sutton & Co Moving Services | Serving the greater New York City Area

Thank You Ellen for your review. We appreciate you using our services again and for taking the time to leave a review and rating. Thank you for choosing J Sutton and Co Moving Services LLC as your ultimate choice for Manhattan movers in NYC and we look forward to helping you again in the future.

Smart, Friendly and Efficient

March 8, 2017

Ray and Tyrone. Smart, friendly and efficient. These guys were on-time, very personable and respectful, yet wanted to get started right away. They worked fast, carefully, wrapped everything in blankets and packed the truck so that nothing was loose. Everything fit nicely and the end of a 200 mile drive, when everything was unpacked, nothing was broken, scratched, or nicked. A job well done in everyway. Thank you Tyrone and Ray.

Rob P.

Response from Bronx Movers | J Sutton & Co Moving Services | Serving the greater New York City Area

Thank you for your review Rob. Your rating and review is welcomed and important to the team at J Sutton and Co. Moving Services LLC.

Friendly, Quick, and Helpful.

February 14, 2017

The two workers were friendly, quick, and helpful.

Jessica R.