Customer Review Scrolling -HP

Outstanding and I highly recommend them!

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

J Sutton went above and beyond and completely professional. I was short one uBox and J Sutton helped me add another UBox to the UHaul order and picked up the 3rd U-Box from a different Location. J Sutton & Co. are outstanding and I highly recommend them. I will book with J Sutton again in the future

Mobile M.

Responsive, friendly, and they go the extra mile

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

This was the best moving company I have ever worked with, and I’ve moved regularly for my career. Responsive, friendly, and they go the extra mile. A++++ all around.

Tara E.

Worked hard despite the high temps!

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

They were very professional.The guys were very nice and worked hard despite the high temps ( 90 degrees in late Sept!).

Jeremy H.

Unloaded entire 15 ft truck up two flights in 2 hours.

5.0 rating
August 31, 2019

Super savvy and efficient. Unloaded entire 15 ft truck up two flights in 2 hours.

Adam P.

The movers were very professional and helpful.

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

Great to work with, even called to let me know that Uhaul had booked my ubox incorrectly and called me with enough time to rectify. The movers were very professional and helpful.

Julia C.

Totally Professional and Accommodating

5.0 rating
April 18, 2019

Isaac & Devon were great. They arrived early & were waiting for me when I got to the storage locker from whence the move began. They were totally professional and accommodating, and completely unperturbed when they learned that job was a load AND unload, not just a “load”. They told me they were

Karen B.

knowledgeable On All Things Moving

5.0 rating
April 18, 2019

I am never the person who writes reviews, but J (John) and his crew REALLY deserve it!! They were outstanding!! J even showed up to the job to do the driving and help out with any issues. He is incredibly knowledgeable on all things moving and he really takes the time to make sure everything is covered

Lauren M.

SO flexible with the timeline of my move

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

These guys were SO flexible with the timeline of my move (which moved a few times due to issues with timing of getting into my new apartment), and then when they showed up they were friendly and polite and helpful and made me feel so much less stressed about the logistics of moving my stuff within Manhattan. Would absolutely recommend them!

Madison M

Highly recommend them to anyone!

5.0 rating
March 11, 2019

I loved thuan company. The movers they sent were on time, fast, and used every inch of space in the uhaul I rented. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to anyone for moving.

Maria R.

The two gentlemen were superb

5.0 rating
February 10, 2019

The two gentlemen were superb–courteous, efficient, timely. And they were available on short notice on a SUNDAY! I’m sorry I did not decide to call for help sooner.

Sal D.
This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.
0