Review Us On

Customer Reviews

Overall Customer Reviews

55 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
yes100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Made the 1700 mile journey in one piece.

February 19, 2018

Everyone showed up on time and worked hard to get us moving. Everything was wrapped well and made the 1700 mile journey in one piece. Thanks!

Carlos M.

Made the 1700 mile journey in one piece.

February 19, 2018

Everyone showed up on time and worked hard to get us moving. Everything was wrapped well and made the 1700 mile journey in one piece. Thanks!

Carlos M.

Gehanti, Tyrone and Johnell were FANTASTIC!

February 19, 2018

Gehanti, Tyrone and Johnell were FANTASTIC!! They were on time and fast. They knew what they were doing and completed the job quickly and simple. No problems. They were nice and courteous and friendly. They helped make my move easy and simple NOT LIKE UHAUL. Uhaul was a nightmare!!! Thank you guys f

Debbie M.

Hired J Sutton & Co. to help us move our bedroom furnitures from Brooklyn to Long Island.

February 19, 2018

My husband and I hired J Sutton & Co. to help us move our bedroom furnitures from Brooklyn to Long Island and this company does not disappoint.. J Sutton & Co. is definitely a FIVE STAR company. Mike and Chris were my movers and they were exceptional. We will definitely use them again. Thank you to

Ingrid T.

Movers were really kind and fast

February 19, 2018

My movers were really kind and fast, especially considering I was moving into a fifth-floor walkup! Would highly recommend hiring them.

Kelli-Anne H..

SAME DAY less than three hours later!

February 14, 2018

Requested service SAME DAY less than three hours later Two very professional movers did the most amazing job I was so pleased I hired them a week later to pick up a U-Haul drive to New York pack and deliver 4 heavy mirrored armories. They arrived in perfect condition and the amazing movers brought them up and install them to the second floor.
This company really is the best!!!

Mira c

Movers were absolutely outstanding!

February 7, 2018

Movers were absolutely outstanding! Arrived on time, worked extremely hard to carefully wrap furniture and pack trailer and were very polite and helpful in every way.Greatly exceeded expectations and would highly recommend for any moving job. We have moved many times and these guys were the best of

Kenny M.

Very friendly, and got right down to business

January 8, 2018

Great experience. The guys were right in time, very friendly, and got right down to business. They were really flexible, and completed a challenging move in awful weather; snow and absolute freezing cold. I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Mike V.

Resilient under challenging conditions.

January 6, 2018

Cyril and Mike were amazing, very efficient and resilient under challenging conditions.

Ellen L

Smart, Friendly and Efficient

March 8, 2017

Ray and Tyrone. Smart, friendly and efficient. These guys were on-time, very personable and respectful, yet wanted to get started right away. They worked fast, carefully, wrapped everything in blankets and packed the truck so that nothing was loose. Everything fit nicely and the end of a 200 mile drive, when everything was unpacked, nothing was broken, scratched, or nicked. A job well done in everyway. Thank you Tyrone and Ray.

Rob P.

Friendly, Quick, and Helpful.

February 14, 2017

The two workers were friendly, quick, and helpful.

Jessica R.